Another post from alt.hackers.malicious dated 12/04/01 - Looks like the girls are trying to cover their tracks after attempting to solicit illegal activity. How low is their IQ you ask. Pretty low we assume.

 

Message 7 in threadFrom: betenoire (ciao_manhattan@yahoo.com)
Subject: Re: Getting rid of a abusive/pornographic messageboard
Newsgroups: alt.hackers.malicious

View this article onlyDate: 2001-12-04 23:47:15 PST

I am requesting that this thread be deleted. The matter involving the
website in question is currently under litigation. Please do not
visit the site listed. We are resolving this strictly through legal
means.

thanks.

betenoire


All messages from thread
Message 1 in threadFrom: Stacy (stacy@graffiti.net)
Subject: Getting rid of a abusive/pornographic messageboard


Newsgroups: alt.hackers.maliciousView this article onlyDate: 2001-11-29 23:16:27 PST

Hi everyone,

Newish around here. I've been 'lurking' but decided to de-lurk to get
some much needed help. <grin>

There is a message board online, newly set up. It was set up
~SPECIFICALLY~ to post abusive (that is, extremely offensive and
hateful) messages about certain individuals. They have even posted
pornographic photos (no, not 'nice' ones, but really nasty
retch-inducing ones), claiming they are photos of these individuals.

Basically, it is a really childish board, created out of sheer
jealousy/hate of others.

Currently, a lawyer has been called to file a Cease & Desist order
against that hate board. But we're malicious (just like this
newsgroup, hehe!) and want to scare the owner into stopping from
creating so much hate. The domain name of the board is registered
under FALSE information, and she posts under an alias (despite giving
out personal information about others).

Any help would be much appreciated :)

Love,
Stacy



Post a follow-up to this message
Message 3 in threadFrom: Stacy (stacy@graffiti.net)
Subject: Re: Getting rid of a abusive/pornographic messageboard
Newsgroups: alt.hackers.maliciousView this article onlyDate: 2001-11-30 09:07:05 PST

Tell me about it!! The girl who registered beautybash.net for the sole
purpose of posting vindictive and abusive remarks also registered it
with false info. But because of this, we can't actually trace her and
find out her real name and info -- which is why I came here, in the
hopes that someone with computer literacy would be able to do
something :P

Do check out the boards for a bit of a laugh, but at the end of
the day, she's made personal threats, posted fake porn photos of
victims, verbally abused and made racist remarks. And that is
basically why we want to either hack the domain just to remove it, or
get her contact info to ask her to remove it.

What a nightmare ;(

 

Stacy


Post a follow-up to this message
Message 6 in threadFrom: D Martin (dmartin@netlane.com)
Subject: Re: Getting rid of a abusive/pornographic messageboard
Newsgroups: alt.hackers.maliciousView this article onlyDate: 2001-11-30 19:30:37 PST

On Fri, 30 Nov 2001 21:54:09 GMT, QR715@energy.nut (Quantum Reach) wrote:

Uhmmm, excuse me but, from looking at this site it's nothing more than a
bunch of perpetually menstruating prom-queens fussing over make overs and
bubble gum. As scary and horrendous as they might be, take a look at where the
real threat is and tell me where your priorities lie.

http://www.armyofgod.com/index.html

I would seriously discourage any attempts at hacking this site since it's part
of an important ongoing investigation. Just something to think about when
considering what passes for a bruised-bitch ego v. a geuine danger.


Post a follow-up to this message
Message 7 in threadFrom: Stacy (stacy@graffiti.net)
Subject: Getting rid of a abusive/pornographic messageboard
Newsgroups: alt.hackers.maliciousView this article onlyDate: 2001-11-30 08:01:22 PST

Hey, cheers for the response.... to be honest I thought no one would
care :P

OK, the message board in question: http://beautybash.net --
basically, it is SO offensive with porn pics and extremely
abusive/racist messages that it's made the 'victims' (grown women, I
might add) cry. Sad, but true. I hate seing that, and I don't think
these bashers have a right to try and destroy others in such a tacky
manner.

About the false domain information, it is completely fabricated. Now
the WHOIS says "connection timeout", but before, the address was
something like 'Fist Avenue' and other pornographic references. The
person is obviously trying really hard to hide her identity, so she
can't be found out -- and that's why we want to find out who she is --
to scare her from doing such an awful thing again.

Anyway, BEAUTYBASH.NET is the name. Have a look, and you'll probably
reel -- these are comments GROWN EDUCATED WOMEN are making (albeit
there are only a handful of them).

Please please please do something if you can. Ideally, we would love
it if the domain was hacked *cough* and removed.... or at least if we
can get her personal info. If you or anyone can help, we would
literally WORSHIP YOU for helping a bunch of pretty much
computer-illiterate girls out :)

Thanks for listing,

 

Stacy :)